Lastest News

Ado Releases 2nd ONE PIECE FILM RED Uta Music Video “I’m invincible.”



In the lead-up to the release of ONE PIECE FILM RED, singer Ado is releasing a bunch of songs as Uta, the newest character in the One Piece franchise and the supposed daughter of Shanks, with the help of some of Japan's best artists and songwriters.


Today, the latest song and music video in the line-up "I’m invincible.," a collaboration with Mrs. GREEN APPLE, was released on Ado's YouTube channel.



Uta's musical catalog grows the closer ONE PIECE FILM RED releases, with the next song "Gyakko" in collaboration with Vaundy set to be released on July 7. Here's the full list of upcoming songs:


  • July 7 – "Gyakko" by Vaundy (Ranking of Kings' second opening theme)
  • July 20 (teaser MV) –  "Utakata Lullaby" by FAKE TYPE
  • July 27 (teaser MV) – "Sekai no Tsuzuki" by Hiroyuki Sawano (Attack on Titan soundtrack)
  • August 3 (teaser MV) – "Kaze no Yukue" by Yuta Orisaka
  • August 6 (MV) – "Utakata Lullaby" by FAKE TYPE
  • August 10 (MV) – "Sekai no Tsuzuki"  by Hiroyuki Sawano (Attack on Titan soundtrack)
  • August 17 (MV) – "Tot Musica" by Motohiro Hata (Naruto: Shippuden's seventh opening theme)
  • August 24 (MV) – "Kaze no Yukue" by Yuta Orisaka


RELATED: Ado Shares Breathtaking Music Video for ONE PIECE FILM RED's Main Theme Song


ONE PIECE FILM RED is set to open in Japanese theaters on August 6, 2022. No international release has been confirmed at this stage. You can watch over 1,000 episodes of the One Piece TV anime right here on Crunchyroll.


Source: Ado on YouTube



Daryl Harding is a Japan Correspondent for Crunchyroll News. He also runs a YouTube channel about Japan stuff called TheDoctorDazza, tweets at @DoctorDazza, and posts photos of his travels on Instagram. 

Source: Crunchyroll


“If you’re not remembered, then you never existed.”

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button