Anime

PlayStation to Showcase Its Upcoming Games for 2021 and Beyond Next Thursday

PS5

 

PlayStation told fans today to "save the date" for next Thursday (September 9 for those playing at home) for a PlayStation Showcase where the game company promises to preview upcoming video games for the PS5 "for games releasing this holiday and beyond." 

 

 

 

 

The showcase is set to go for 40 minutes and will contain games directly made/produced by PlayStation studios and "some of the industry’s most imaginative developers." Though for those looking forward to PSVR news, the company said that no news on the next-generation version will be revealed during the stream.

 

PlayStation's September 2021 showcase is set to start at 1:00 PM Pacific Time / 9:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM CEST on September 9.

 

Source: PlayStation on Twitter

 

 —-

Daryl Harding is a Japan Correspondent for Crunchyroll News. He also runs a YouTube channel about Japan stuff called TheDoctorDazza, tweets at @DoctorDazza, and posts photos of his travels on Instagram

Source: Crunchyroll

Izanami

“If you’re not remembered, then you never existed.”

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button