Watch 16 VAs' Gorgeous Idol Performances in "Welcome to Pri☆Chan Land!" Concert Digest



avex pictures' official YouTube channel has started steaming a seven and half minute digest of the "Welcome to Pri☆Chan Land!" concert held at Nakano Sunplaza in Tokyo on August 22, 2021.


It was the first solo concert with the audience for the voice actresses of the Kiratto Pri☆Chan anime franchise, because their first solo concert "Hello! Pri☆Chan World" was held without the audience due to the COVID-19 pandemic on July 18, 2020, and streamed online only.


The concert was held under the precautionary measures against infectious diseases: no one was allowed to stand up and no one was allowed to let out their voices. A total of 16 voice actresses gathered on the stage and performed as their characters in the anime.


For those of you who want to watch the entire concert, the Blu-ray is set to be released on March 17, 2022



Characters (In order of appearance):


  • GOGO! MASCOTS – KiracCHU (Nanami Yamashita), Melpan (Nichika Omori), Rabbily (Minami Tanaka)
  • Meltic StAr – Anna Akagi (Yu Serizawa), Sara Midorikawa (Yuki Wakai), Mel Shido (Yuuka Morishima)
  • Miracle☆Kiratts – Mirai Momoyama (Coco Hayashi), Emo Moegi (Miyu Kubota), Rinka Aoba (Nanami Atsugi)
  • Daia & Another Daia (Riko Sasaki)
  • Maria Kanamori (Himika Akaneya)
  • Kagayaki Eve (Maria Sashide)
  • Oshama Tricks – Devi Fudo (Saki Yamakita), Luu Asuka (Azuki Shibuya)
  • Solulu (Mitsuki Saiga) & Luluna (Hibiku Yamamura)





Source: avex pictures official YouTube channel


© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PCH3 Production Committee  


Source: Crunchyroll


“If you’re not remembered, then you never existed.”

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button